Users are individuals, within a specified group, that are authenticated for the access and will have the same views of the content and reports that are granted for the group.
Users are created at the Admin UI screen by selecting “Users” and then clicking on the “Create User” button.
On the create user screen, select the group for the user from the menu and then populate the fields marked with * and optionally specify the Email address for the user and click OK to complete the action.
Resulting “User” screen will now show the list of created users and an edit/trash key.
Edit icon will show the particulars for the user for modifications and save or delete functions. Trash icon can be used to remove or delete a user.